Contact Us via Email

David Salley, Senior Pastor - pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Morris Baker, Associate/Youth Pastor - youth_pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Terry Bennett, Deacons,Chairman/Music Minister - terry.bennett@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Tim Peters, Deacons,Assist. Chairman/Sunday School Director - tim.peters@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Mike Cassell, Deacons,Business Administrator - mike.cassell@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Doris Johnson, Church Ministry Assistant - doris.johnson@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Service Times
Worship Service
8:30, 11:00 Sunday 8:30, 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Awana's/One80
6:45 pm Wednesday 6:45 pm Wednesday
Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Sermons

Sunday, December 8, 2019

GBC PM 12-8-19

Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, December 8, 2019

GBC AM 12-8-19

John 1:14 John 8:58 John 14:9 John 10:30 John 12:44–45

Sunday, December 1, 2019

GBC PM 12-1-19

Matthew 11:28 Isaiah 4:6 Psalm 40:2 Joshua 2:8–10

Sunday, December 1, 2019

GBC AM 12-1-19

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:105 Psalm 19 Mark 13:31 Psalm 8:2

View all
Events
Dec 10
Apologetics Class - knowing what we believe Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec 10
Deacon & Yokefellows Meeting Lynn Garden Resturant
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec 12
GBC Food Pantry Gravelly Baptist Church
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dec 14
Auditorium SS Class Christmas Party Gravelly Baptist Church
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Dec 14
Movie Night - Polar Express Gravelly Baptist Church
Saturday, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View All
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.