Contact Us via Email

David Salley, Senior Pastor - pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Morris Baker, Associate/Youth Pastor - youth_pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Terry Bennett, Deacons,Chairman/Music Minister - terry.bennett@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Tim Peters, Deacons,Assist. Chairman/Sunday School Director - tim.peters@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Mike Cassell, Deacons,Business Administrator - mike.cassell@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Doris Johnson, Church Ministry Assistant - doris.johnson@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Service Times
Worship Service
8:30, 11:00 Sunday 8:30, 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Awana's/One80
6:45 pm Wednesday 6:45 pm Wednesday
Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Sermons

Sunday, October 13, 2019

GBC AM 10-13-19

1 Peter 3:18–20 Genesis 6:1–4 Ephesians 6:10–20 Hebrews 1:13–14 Galatians 1:6–9

Sunday, October 6, 2019

GBC PM 10-6-19

Proverbs 16:3 1 Corinthians 15:58 Psalm 22:3 Colossians 3:23 Ephesians 4:25–32

Sunday, October 6, 2019

GBC AM 10-6-19

Genesis 6:1–4 Daniel 10:12–13 Psalm 82:1 Jude 3–8 Daniel 10:18–21

Sunday, September 29, 2019

GBC AM 9-29-19

Hebrews 13:5 Romans 8:38–39 1 Corinthians 10:13 Romans 8:35 Proverbs 18:10

View all
Events
Oct 17
Apple Butter Stir Off Gravelly Baptist Church
Thursday, Multi day
Oct 19
One80 Carolwinds/Scarowinds Trip Carolwinds
Saturday, Multi day
Oct 22
Apologetics Class - knowing what we believe Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oct 23
Thanksgiving Feed The Community Meeting Gravelly Baptist Church
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Oct 23
Hermeneutics Class - the art & science of studying God's Word Gravelly Baptist Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM
View All
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.