Welcome to Gravelly Baptist Church

"The End of Your Search for a Friendly Church"

Contact Us via Email

David Salley, Senior Pastor - pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Morris Baker, Associate/Youth Pastor - youth_pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Terry Bennett, Deacons,Chairman/Music Minister - terry.bennett@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Tim Peters, Deacons,Assist. Chairman/Sunday School Director - tim.peters@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Mike Cassell, Deacons,Business Administrator - mike.cassell@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Doris Johnson, Church Ministry Assistant - doris.johnson@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Service Times
Worship Service
8:30, 11:00 Sunday 8:30, 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Awana's/One80
6:45 pm Wednesday 6:45 pm Wednesday
Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020

GBC PM 2-16-20

Psalm 55:22 Matthew 11:28 Mark 5:21–43

Sunday, February 16, 2020

GBC AM 2-16-20

Matthew 28:18–20 Mark 16:15 John 12:20–50

Sunday, February 9, 2020

GBC PM 2-9-20

Philippians 4:6–7 John 11:38–44

Sunday, February 9, 2020

GBC AM 2-9-20

Psalm 22:3 Psalm 22:16 Zechariah 12:10 Numbers 24:17 Daniel 9:24

View all
Events
Feb 18
Old Testament Studies Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb 18
Apologetics Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Feb 18
Old Testament Studies Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Feb 19
Apologetics Gravelly Baptist Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feb 20
GBC Food Pantry Gravelly Baptist Church
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
View All
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.