Contact Us via Email

David Salley, Senior Pastor - pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Morris Baker, Associate/Youth Pastor - youth_pastor@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Terry Bennett, Deacons,Chairman/Music Minister - terry.bennett@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Tim Peters, Deacons,Assist. Chairman/Sunday School Director - tim.peters@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Mike Cassell, Deacons,Business Administrator - mike.cassell@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Doris Johnson, Church Ministry Assistant - doris.johnson@gravellybaptistchurch.org

Service Times
Worship Service
8:30, 11:00 Sunday 8:30, 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Awana's/One80
6:45 pm Wednesday 6:45 pm Wednesday
Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Sermons

Sunday, November 17, 2019

GBC AM 11-17-19

Jude 17–25 Ephesians 1:13 Ephesians 4:30 2 Corinthians 1:21–22 Psalm 37:4

Sunday, November 10, 2019

GBC PM 11-10-19

1 Chronicles 4:9–10 1 Peter 4:12–14 Colossians 1:13 Genesis 1:1–4 John 1:5

Sunday, November 10, 2019

GBC AM 11-10-19

Jude 17–25

Sunday, October 27, 2019

GBC AM 10-27-19

Philippians 3:20–21 Ezekiel 37 Luke 24:36–43 Luke 24:30–31 Revelation 19:11–14

View all
Events
Nov 20
Hermeneutics Class - the art & science of studying God's Word Gravelly Baptist Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM
Nov 21
GBC Food Pantry Gravelly Baptist Church
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Nov 26
Apologetics Class - knowing what we believe Gravelly Baptist Church
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nov 27
Hermeneutics Class - the art & science of studying God's Word Gravelly Baptist Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM
Nov 28
Feed The Community 12-2 Gravelly Baptist Church
Thursday, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
View All
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.